Russian Journal of Resources, Conservation and Recycling
Russian Journal of Resources, Conservation and Recycling
           

2020, Vol. 7, No. 3. - go to content...

Permanent address of this page - https://resources.today/en/05ecor320.html

Метаданные этой статьи так же доступны на русском языке

DOI: 10.15862/05ECOR320 (http://dx.doi.org/10.15862/05ECOR320)

Full article in PDF format (file size: 389.4 KB)


For citation:

Komarov N.M., Kondratenkova T.I. (2020). Analysis of the 2020 crisis and its consequences in the Kaluga region. Russian journal of resources, conservation and recycling, [online] 3(7). Available at: https://resources.today/PDF/05ECOR320.pdf (in Russian). DOI: 10.15862/05ECOR320


Analysis of the 2020 crisis and its consequences in the Kaluga region

Komarov Nikolay Mikhailovich
All-Russian research institute «CENTER», Moscow, Russia
E-mail: Nikolai_komarov@mail.ru

Kondratenkova Tatiana Igorevna
National research nuclear university «Moscow engineering physics institute»
Obninsk institute of atomic energy – branch, Obninsk, Russia
E-mail: frederikfrost@yandex.ru

Abstract. The end of 2019 will be remembered for the discovery of the new coronavirus infection COVID-19, which has become a major challenge for all of humanity. The ongoing pandemic has provoked a crisis in all spheres of life and is continuously changing the global economic, political, social and other processes, forcing us to adapt to the introduced precautions.

Using a logical and systematic approach to research, applying methods of synthesis and content analysis of the press, electronic media and communication, as well as scientific articles, the authors analyzed the impact of the COVID-19 coronavirus infection pandemic on the economic state of the Kaluga Region.

The main socio-economic indicators are considered in dynamics and the most important spheres of the region’s economy are analyzed in more detail. Assumptions have been made about how the restrictive measures designed to reduce the growth of cases affected the life-supporting processes of the region.

The migration processes of the population were considered, and the change in the standard of living was assessed. How the coronavirus has affected the health sector is reflected. It has been analyzed whether the forecast of industrial production can be realized taking into account the current conditions.

Taking into account the fact that a cluster model of development is being implemented in the region, the current indicators of the two leading directions: pharmaceutical and automotive, and their possibilities for the restoration of the regional economy with their help are reviewed.
It was revealed that in the local Kaluga production of a large international pharmaceutical company, it is possible to implement part of the research to create a vaccine against coronavirus infection COVID-19.

Based on the data processed in this article, it can be concluded that the diversification of the regional economy, which the regional administration adheres to, is bearing fruit in the current force majeure conditions. And the clustering of industry and preferential terms of permission for investors in such times have become especially relevant.

Keywords: economic damage; outbreak of coronavirus; pandemic; coronacrisis; regional economy; cluster policy; Kaluga region

Download article in PDF format

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2500-0659 (Online)

Dear readers! Comments on articles are accepted in Russian and English.
Comments are moderated and appear on the site after verification by the editor.
Comments not related to the subject of the article are not published.

Добавить комментарий

Интернет-журнал «Отходы и ресурсы»
           

2020 №3 - перейти к содержанию номера...

Постоянный адрес этой страницы - https://resources.today/05ecor320.html

This article metadata is also available in English

DOI: 10.15862/05ECOR320 (http://dx.doi.org/10.15862/05ECOR320)

Полный текст статьи в формате PDF (объем файла: 413.7 Кбайт)


Ссылка для цитирования этой статьи:

Комаров Н.М., Кондратенкова Т.И. Анализ кризиса 2020 года и его последствий в Калужском регионе // Отходы и ресурсы, 2020 №3, https://resources.today/PDF/05ECOR320.pdf (доступ свободный). Загл. с экрана. Яз. рус., англ. DOI: 10.15862/05ECOR320


Анализ кризиса 2020 года и его последствий в Калужском регионе

Комаров Николай Михайлович
ФГУП «Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт «ЦЕНТР», Москва, Россия
Научный консультант
Доктор экономических наук, профессор
E-mail: Nikolai_komarov@mail.ru

Кондратенкова Татьяна Игоревна
ФГАУ ВО «Национальный исследовательский ядерный университет
«Московский инженерно-физический институт»
Обнинский институт атомной энергетики – филиал, Обнинск, Россия
Аспирант «Информатика и вычислительная техника» (09.06.01)
E-mail: frederikfrost@yandex.ru
РИНЦ: https://elibrary.ru/author_profile.asp?id=1054509

Аннотация. Конец 2019 года запомнился обнаружением новой короновирусной инфекции COVID-19, которая стала масштабным вызовом для всего человечества. Продолжающаяся по настоящий момент пандемия спровоцировала кризис во всех сферах жизни и непрерывно меняет мировые экономические, политические, социальные и другие процессы, заставляя подстраиваться под введённые меры предосторожности.

С помощью логического и системного подхода к исследованию, применяя методы синтеза и контент-анализа прессы, электронных средств массовой информации и коммуникации, а также научных статей авторы проанализировали влияние пандемии короновирусной инфекции COVID-19 на экономическое состояние Калужской области.

Рассмотрены в динамике основные социально-экономические показатели и более детально проанализированы наиболее важные сферы экономики региона. Сделаны предположения о том, как отразились ограничивающие меры, призванные уменьшить рост заболевших, на жизнеобеспечивающие процессы региона.

Были рассмотрены миграционные процессы населения, дана оценка изменению уровня жизни. Отражено, как коронавирус повлиял на сферу здравоохранения. Проанализировано, сможет ли реализоваться прогноз выпуска промышленной продукции с учетом нынешних условий.

Беря во внимание тот факт, что в регионе реализуется кластерная модель развития, просмотрены текущие показатели двух ведущих направление: фармацевтического и автомобильного и их возможности для восстановления экономики региона с их помощью.

Выявлено, что в локальном калужском производстве крупной международной компании фармацевтическом возможна реализация части исследований по созданию вакцины от короновирусной инфекции COVID-19.

На основании данных, обработанных в данной статье, можно сделать вывод о том, что диверсификация экономики региона, которой придерживается руководство области, дает свои плоды в нынешних форс мажорных условиях. А кластеризация промышленности и льготные условия разрешения для инвесторов в такие времена стали особенно актуальны.

Ключевые слова: экономический ущерб; вспышка коронавируса; пандемия; коронакризис; региональная экономика; кластерная политика; Калужская область

Скачать

Creative Commons License
Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2500-0659 (Online)

Уважаемые читатели! Комментарии к статьям принимаются на русском и английском языках.
Комментарии проходят премодерацию, и появляются на сайте после проверки редактором.
Комментарии, не имеющие отношения к тематике статьи, не публикуются.

Добавить комментарий