Russian Journal of Resources, Conservation and Recycling
Russian Journal of Resources, Conservation and Recycling
           

2017, Vol. 4, No. 4. - go to content...

Permanent address of this page - https://resources.today/en/05rro417.html

DOI: 10.15862/05RRO417 (http://dx.doi.org/10.15862/05RRO417)

Full article in PDF format


For citation:

Derbeneva E.V., Polushkina T.M. (2017). Foreign experience of state regulation of agriculture. Russian journal of resources, conservation and recycling, [online] 4(4). Available at: https://resources.today/PDF/05RRO417.pdf (in Russian). DOI: 10.15862/05RRO417


Foreign experience of state regulation of agriculture

Derbeneva Elizaveta Valeryevna
Neither Moscow state university. N.P. Ogareva, Russia, Saransk
E-mail: lizaderbeneva@mail.ru

Polushkina Tatyana Mikhailovna
Neither Moscow state university. N.P. Ogareva, Russia, Saransk
E-mail: polushkinatm@gmail.com

Abstract. The article analyzes the agricultural production in the Republic of Mordovia. Thus, the Republic of Mordovia is one of the regions of Russia with a high level of agro-industrial complex development. In terms of the volume of agricultural products produced per capita, Mordovia steadily holds the leading positions among the subjects of the Volga Federal District. By gross indicators in the republic in 2016 there is a reduction in the production of milk and such types of crop plants as wheat, sunflower seeds, barley, oats. At the same time, there is an increase in the production of eggs, livestock and poultry for slaughter and gross grain harvest.

The leading branch in the agriculture of the Republic of Mordovia in recent years is livestock. Mordovia ranks first in the Volga Federal District for the production of eggs, the third place – for the production of meat of livestock and poultry. The livestock of the region is primarily represented by poultry farming, the development of which is proceeding at a rapid pace, especially in the last few years.

Crop production averages 40 %. The leading role in the structure of crop production is taken up by the grain economy. On the gross yield of leguminous crops, the Republic of Mordovia ranks 23rd in the all-Russian rating of regions producing leguminous plants. In terms of sugar beet production, the Republic of Mordovia entered the TOP-20 producer regions, thus taking the 12th place. In terms of potato production, the republic ranked 53rd in the ranking of potato producing regions.

Keywords: agriculture; subsidies; agribusiness; regulation; livestock; crop production; agricultural products

Download article in PDF format

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2500-0659 (Online)

Добавить комментарий

Интернет-журнал «Отходы и ресурсы»
           

2017 №4 - перейти к содержанию номера...

Постоянный адрес этой страницы - https://resources.today/05rro417.html

This article metadata is also available in English

DOI: 10.15862/05RRO417 (http://dx.doi.org/10.15862/05RRO417)

Полный текст статьи в формате PDF (объем файла: 640.8 Кбайт)


Ссылка для цитирования этой статьи:

Дербенева Е.В., Полушкина Т.М. Анализ сельскохозяйственного производства в Республике Мордовия // Отходы и ресурсы, 2017 №4, https://resources.today/PDF/05RRO417.pdf (доступ свободный). Загл. с экрана. Яз. рус., англ. DOI: 10.15862/05RRO417


Анализ сельскохозяйственного производства в Республике Мордовия

Дербенева Елизавета Валерьевна
ФГБОУ ВО «Национальный исследовательский Мордовский государственный университет им. Н.П. Огарева»
Россия, Саранск
Студент
E-mail: lizaderbeneva@mail.ru

Полушкина Татьяна Михайловна
ФГБОУ ВО «Национальный исследовательский Мордовский государственный университет им. Н.П. Огарева»
Россия, Саранск
Доктор экономических наук, профессор
E-mail: polushkinatm@gmail.com

Аннотация. В статье проведен анализ сельскохозяйственного производства в Республике Мордовия. Так, Республика Мордовия входит в число регионов России с высоким уровнем развития АПК. По объему произведенной продукции сельского хозяйства в расчете на одного жителя Мордовия стабильно занимает лидирующие позиции среди субъектов Приволжского федерального округа. По валовым показателям в республике в 2016 г. имеет место сокращение производства молока и таких видов растениеводческих культур, как пшеница, семена подсолнечника, ячмень, овес. В то же время идет рост производства яиц, скота и птицы на убой и валового сбора зерна.

Ведущей отраслью в сельском хозяйстве Республики Мордовия в последние годы является животноводство. Мордовия занимает первое место в ПФО по производству яиц, третье место – по производству мяса скота и птицы. Животноводство региона в первую очередь представлено птицеводством, развитие которого идет быстрыми темпами, особенно в последние несколько лет.

Растениеводство составляет в среднем 40 %. Ведущую роль в структуре растениеводства занимает зерновое хозяйство. По валовым сборам зернобобовых культур Республика Мордовия занимает 23-е место в общероссийском рейтинге регионов-производителей зернобобовых. По объемам производства сахарной свеклы Республика Мордовия вошла в ТОП-20 регионов-производителей, заняв тем самым 12-е место. По объемам производства картофеля республика заняла 53-е место в рейтинге регионов-производителей картофеля.

Ключевые слова: сельское хозяйство; субсидии; АПК; регулирование; животноводство; растениеводство; продукция сельского хозяйства

Скачать

Creative Commons License
Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2500-0659 (Online)

Уважаемые читатели! Комментарии к статьям принимаются на русском и английском языках.
Комментарии проходят премодерацию, и появляются на сайте после проверки редактором.
Комментарии, не имеющие отношения к тематике статьи, не публикуются.

Добавить комментарий