Russian Journal of Resources, Conservation and Recycling
Russian Journal of Resources, Conservation and Recycling
           

2019, Vol. 6, No. 4. - go to content...

Permanent address of this page - https://resources.today/en/16ecor419.html

Метаданные этой статьи так же доступны на русском языке

DOI: 10.15862/16ECOR419 (http://dx.doi.org/10.15862/16ECOR419)

Full article in PDF format (file size: 402.5 KB)


For citation:

Tolstolesova L.A. (2019). Public-private partnership mechanism in the waste management system: Russian practice. Russian journal of resources, conservation and recycling, [online] 4(6). Available at: https://resources.today/PDF/16ECOR419.pdf (in Russian). DOI: 10.15862/16ECOR419


Public-private partnership mechanism in the waste management system: Russian practice

Tolstolesova Lyudmila Anatolyevna
Tyumen state university, institute of economics and finance, Tyumen, Russia
E-mail: lat1611@yandex.ru

Abstract. The article deals with the state of public-private partnership in the field of waste management. The concept of waste was given, and the importance of managing the waste management system was justified, taking into account the resource orientation of many regions of the country. Legislative changes forming a new system of waste management are reflected. The author presents the dynamics of growth of waste generation, as well as their utilization and disposal in Russia.

The main areas of expenditure related to the implementation of projects in the field of waste management were Identified. The problems of implementing these costs in the implementation of projects are highlighted, first of all, the lack of sources of funding for both the state and private business.

The concepts of public-private partnership and the mechanism of its implementation, given by different authors, are considered. It was found that cooperation between the state and the private sector in this area has not yet been sufficiently developed, and only in the field of solid waste management. Projects in the field of production are not implemented. It is noted that the main initiator of the projects is the state, private business is not sufficiently interested in implementing projects in the field of waste management in the form of public-private partnership.

The main forms of implementation of PPP projects, stages of implementation of projects and their degree of development in the Federal districts of the Russian Federation are considered. It was revealed that the projects do not use debt financing, which indicates a weak interest of banks in this sector of the economy in view of significant investments, long payback period of projects and the risks of their implementation.

Keywords: public-private partnership; waste management system; financing; usage practices

Download article in PDF format

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2500-0659 (Online)

Dear readers! Comments on articles are accepted in Russian and English.
Comments are moderated and appear on the site after verification by the editor.
Comments not related to the subject of the article are not published.

Добавить комментарий

Интернет-журнал «Отходы и ресурсы»
           

2019 №4 - перейти к содержанию номера...

Постоянный адрес этой страницы - https://resources.today/16ecor419.html

This article metadata is also available in English

DOI: 10.15862/16ECOR419 (http://dx.doi.org/10.15862/16ECOR419)

Полный текст статьи в формате PDF (объем файла: 402.5 Кбайт)


Ссылка для цитирования этой статьи:

Толстолесова Л.А. Механизм государственно-частного партнерства в системе управления отходами: российская практика // Отходы и ресурсы, 2019 №4, https://resources.today/PDF/16ECOR419.pdf (доступ свободный). Загл. с экрана. Яз. рус., англ. DOI: 10.15862/16ECOR419


Механизм государственно-частного партнерства в системе управления отходами: российская практика

Толстолесова Людмила Анатольевна
ФГАОУ ВО «Тюменский государственный университет», Тюмень, Россия
Профессор кафедры «Экономики и финансов»
Доктор экономических наук, доцент
E-mail: lat1611@yandex.ru
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-8991-3188
РИНЦ: https://elibrary.ru/author_profile.asp?id=404614

Аннотация. В статье были рассмотрены вопросы состояния государственно-частного партнерства в сфере обращения с отходами. Было дано понятие отходов, обоснована важность управления системой обращения с отходами с учетом ресурсной направленности многих регионов страны. Отражены законодательные изменения, формирующие новую систему обращения с отходами. Автором представлена динамика роста образования отходов, а также их утилизации и обезвреживания в России.

Определены основные направления затрат, связанных с реализацией проектов в сфере обращения с отходами. Выделены проблемы осуществления этих затрат при реализации проектов, в первую очередь недостаточность источников финансирования как у государства, так и у частного бизнеса.

Рассмотрены понятия государственно-частного партнерства и механизма его реализации, приведенные разными авторами. Было выявлено, что сотрудничество государства и частного сектора в этой сфере получило пока недостаточное развитие, притом исключительно в сфере обращения с твердыми бытовыми отходами. Проектов в сфере производства не реализуется. Отмечено, что основным инициатором проектов выступает государство, частный бизнес недостаточно заинтересован в реализации проектов в сфере обращения с отходами в форме государственно-частного партнерства.

Рассмотрены основные формы реализации проектов ГЧП, стадии реализации проектов и степень развития их в федеральных округах РФ. Выявлено, что при реализации проектов не используется заемное финансирование, что свидетельствует о слабом интересе банков к этому сектору экономики в виду значительных инвестиций, длительного срока окупаемости проектов и рисков их реализации.

Ключевые слова: государственно-частное партнерство; система обращения с отходами; финансирование; практика использования

Скачать

Creative Commons License
Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2500-0659 (Online)

Уважаемые читатели! Комментарии к статьям принимаются на русском и английском языках.
Комментарии проходят премодерацию, и появляются на сайте после проверки редактором.
Комментарии, не имеющие отношения к тематике статьи, не публикуются.

Добавить комментарий