Russian Journal of Resources, Conservation and Recycling
Russian Journal of Resources, Conservation and Recycling
           

2019, Vol. 6, No. 4. - go to content...

Permanent address of this page - https://resources.today/en/22inor419.html

Метаданные этой статьи так же доступны на русском языке

DOI: 10.15862/22INOR419 (http://dx.doi.org/10.15862/22INOR419)

Full article in PDF format (file size: 842.6 KB)


For citation:

Maslennikova O.E., Petelyak V.E. (2019). Adaptive support of it solutions (on the example of 1C: Enterprise 8.3 configurations). Russian journal of resources, conservation and recycling, [online] 4(6). Available at: https://resources.today/PDF/22INOR419.pdf (in Russian). DOI: 10.15862/22INOR419


Adaptive support of it solutions (on the example of 1C: Enterprise 8.3 configurations)

Maslennikova Olga Evgenʹevna
Nosov Magnitogorsk state technical university, Magnitogorsk, Russia
E-mail: maslennikovaolga@yandex.ru

Petelyak Vladimir Evstakhievich
Nosov Magnitogorsk state technical university, Magnitogorsk, Russia
E-mail: petelyak@ya.ru

Abstract. The article is devoted to the results of an actual study, the purpose of which was to develop and implement design solutions for adaptively supporting configurations of the “1C: Enterprise 8.3” platform for subsequent practical application in the development of typical configurations for solving applied problems of small and medium-sized enterprises. The relevance of the study is determined by several positions. Firstly, the introduction of information technologies in the most important sectors of the economy helps to increase labor productivity, improve the overall investment climate in Russia, and helps to reduce the dependence of the country’s economy on commodity exports. Secondly, the low degree of realization of the potential of boxed solutions is due to the fact that many enterprises relate to the implementation and subsequent maintenance of such solutions as technical projects, not taking into account their business component. Thirdly, in some cases, when purchasing a replicated solution, it needs to be adapted to business requirements and the new IT infrastructure. Adaptation is carried out at the implementation stage or at the stage of supporting the implemented solution. However, the success of such work depends not only on the implementation and support specialists, but also on the availability of descriptions of specific rules, actions, and work that must be performed. At the same time, a lack of logically structured recommendations on their adaptation after acquisition and implementation is noticeable.

The study took place in two stages. At the theoretical and methodological stage, a study of the subject area was carried out. The use of structural and object-oriented analysis and design tools made it possible to analyze the business processes of transferring data from the existing BOSS-Kadrovik automated system (AS) to 1C: ZUP, as well as the process of writing off material balances from account 10 to “1C: Accounting 3.0”, identify problem areas (analysis of IDEF0 functional models) and formulate the image and boundaries of the project (requirements model in the form of a use case diagram – Use Case).

Selected adaptive support options were determined in accordance with the support rules recommended by 1C when implementing standard implementation technology. For the “1C: Salary and Enterprise Management 3.1” configuration, it was decided to develop a configuration extension, for adapting the “1C: Accounting 3.0” configuration, the creation of external processing.

The design phase of work on the topic of this study involved the development of design solutions for the adaptation of the indicated configurations. At the same time, data models were developed at the logical and physical levels, the requirements for information support in the form of database directories were formulated. In addition, the dynamic component of the solutions being developed was examined, namely, the transitions of some objects from one state to another when fulfilling the selected precedents and the results of the state change. For these purposes, a special type of UML diagram technique was used – activity diagrams.

Implementation of design solutions for adaptive configuration support was carried out on the 1C: Enterprise 8.3 platform. Testing the implemented solutions yielded positive results. In addition, the cost of adaptive support was calculated. In the calculation, the time norms for the configuration stage proposed by 1C were taken into account.

Keywords: maintenance; 1C: Enterprise 8.3; IT solution; platform; functional modeling; use cases; activity diagram; expansion; processing; adaptive support

Download article in PDF format

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2500-0659 (Online)

Dear readers! Comments on articles are accepted in Russian and English.
Comments are moderated and appear on the site after verification by the editor.
Comments not related to the subject of the article are not published.

Добавить комментарий

Интернет-журнал «Отходы и ресурсы»
           

2019 №4 - перейти к содержанию номера...

Постоянный адрес этой страницы - https://resources.today/22inor419.html

This article metadata is also available in English

DOI: 10.15862/22INOR419 (http://dx.doi.org/10.15862/22INOR419)

Полный текст статьи в формате PDF (объем файла: 842.6 Кбайт)


Ссылка для цитирования этой статьи:

Масленникова О.Е., Петеляк В.Е. Адаптивное сопровождение ИТ-решений (на примере конфигураций 1С: Предприятие 8.3) // Отходы и ресурсы, 2019 №4, https://resources.today/PDF/22INOR419.pdf (доступ свободный). Загл. с экрана. Яз. рус., англ. DOI: 10.15862/22INOR419


Адаптивное сопровождение ИТ-решений (на примере конфигураций 1С: Предприятие 8.3)

Масленникова Ольга Евгеньевна
ФГБОУ ВО «Магнитогорский государственный технический университет им. Г.М. Носова», Магнитогорск, Россия
Доцент
Кандидат педагогических наук, доцент
E-mail: maslennikovaolga@yandex.ru
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-6152-2628
РИНЦ: https://elibrary.ru/author_profile.asp?id=379300

Петеляк Владимир Евстахиевич
ФГБОУ ВО «Магнитогорский государственный технический университет им. Г.М. Носова», Магнитогорск, Россия
Доцент
Кандидат физико-метаматематических наук, доцент
E-mail: petelyak@ya.ru
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-5202-5224
РИНЦ: https://elibrary.ru/author_profile.asp?id=75258

Аннотация. Статья посвящена результатам актуального исследования, цель которого состояла в разработке и реализации проектных решений по адаптивному сопровождению конфигураций платформы «1С: Предприятие 8.3» для последующего практического применения в развитии типовых конфигураций решения прикладных задач предприятий малого и среднего бизнеса. Актуальность исследования определяется несколькими позициями. Во-первых, внедрение информационных технологий в важнейшие сферы экономики способствует повышению производительности труда, улучшению общего инвестиционного климата в России, содействует снижению зависимости экономики страны от сырьевого экспорта. Во-вторых, невысокая степень реализации потенциала коробочных решений связана с тем, что многие предприятия относятся к внедрению и последующему сопровождению таких решений как к техническим проектам, не учитывая их бизнес составляющую. В-третьих, при приобретении тиражируемого решения в некоторых случаях необходима его адаптация к бизнес-требованиям и новой ИТ-инфраструктуре. Адаптация осуществляется на этапе внедрения или же на этапе сопровождения внедренного решения. Однако успешность таких работ зависит не только от специалистов внедрения и сопровождения, но и от наличия описаний конкретных правил, действий, работ, которые необходимо выполнить. При этом ощутима нехватка логически выстроенных рекомендаций по их адаптации после приобретения и внедрения.

Исследование проходило в два этапа. На теоретико-методологическом этапе проводилось исследование предметной области. Применение средств структурного и объектно-ориентированного анализа и проектирования позволило проанализировать бизнес-процессы переноса данных из имеющейся автоматизированной системы (АС) «БОСС-Кадровик» в «1С: ЗУП», а также процесс списания остатков материалов со счета 10 в «1С: Бухгалтерия 3.0», определить проблемные места (анализ функциональных моделей IDEF0) и сформулировать образ и границы проекта (модель требований в виде диаграммы вариантов использования – Use Case).

Выбранные варианты адаптивного сопровождения были определены в соответствии с правилами поддержки, рекомендуемыми фирмой 1С при реализации технологии стандартного внедрения. Для конфигурации «1С: Зарплата и управление предприятием 3.1» было принято решение о разработке расширения конфигурации, для адаптации конфигурации «1С: Бухгалтерия 3.0» – создание внешней обработки.

Проектный этап работ над темой данного исследования предполагал разработку проектных решений по адаптации обозначенных конфигураций. При этом были разработаны модели данных на логическом и физическом уровнях, сформулированы требования к информационному обеспечению в виде каталогов баз данных. Кроме того, было рассмотрена динамическая составляющая разрабатываемых решений, а именно переходы некоторых объектов из одного состояния в другое при выполнении выделенных прецедентов и результаты смены состояния. Для этих целей использовался специальный вид диаграммных техник UML-диаграммы деятельности.

Реализация проектных решений по адаптивному сопровождению конфигураций осуществлялось на платформе 1С: Предприятие 8.3. Тестирование реализованных решений дало положительные результаты. Кроме того, был произведен расчет затрат на адаптивное сопровождение. При расчете учитывались временные нормы на этап конфигурирования, предлагаемые фирмой 1С.

Ключевые слова: сопровождение; 1С: Предприятие 8.3; ИТ-решение; платформа; функциональное моделирование; варианты использования; диаграмма деятельности; расширение; обработка; адаптивное сопровождение

Скачать

Creative Commons License
Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2500-0659 (Online)

Уважаемые читатели! Комментарии к статьям принимаются на русском и английском языках.
Комментарии проходят премодерацию, и появляются на сайте после проверки редактором.
Комментарии, не имеющие отношения к тематике статьи, не публикуются.

Добавить комментарий